OKS Committee 2013

OKS Logo

The organising committee for the the Old Kilfarboy Society for 2013-14:

Donal De Barra - Chairperson
Méabh Ní Fhuartháin - Secretary
Deirdre Ní Dhorchaí - Treasurer
Anne Clune
Jimmy McMahon
Maura Egan
Áine Hensey
Treasa De Barra

The Committee is elected at the AGM , generally held about April annually, and serves for a two year period.